more from
Lost Tribe Sound

Leave Me Sessions Subscription Series (Pre​-​Order)

by William Ryan Fritch

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    ***IMPORTANT*** If you pay for the digital version only, this is for a digital sampler of the Subscription Series only. You will only receive the songs displayed in the playlist below (mainly done for promotional purposes). To receive all the goods available in this subscription series (some 110+ songs over 10 Albums) you will need to subscribe to one of the physical subscription items below. The physical subscriptions will also get you a digital copy of each album upon its release date. It will be well worth it, trust us!

     $15 USD  or more




We also have 3 and 5 installment options over at Lost Tribe Sound you can use to subscribe to this Series, visit:

"Act now to be part of one of the most remarkable runs in recent musical history." - A CLOSER LISTEN

Due to the sheer amount of incredible music composer/singer-songwriter William Ryan Fritch (aka Vieo Abiungo, Death Blues Ensemble) has amassed over the last couple years, a period of time we now call the “Leave Me Sessions,” we’ve decided to present this body of work as a subscription package (Limited to 175 Subscriptions)

Fans of Mr. Fritch’s music who sign up for this 10 album/ 110+ song series will be treated to an extraordinary collection of music, the finest work of his career, curated and presented free of fluff or filler. Subscribers will receive over 6 hours of his inimitable compositions and songs spanning 3 full-length physical albums, 4 EPs, 2 subscriber only soundtracks, and exclusive subscriber-only music and content! Plus, the first 50 subscribers only will receive an extremely advanced postcard format download of William Ryan Fritch’s – Music for Film Vol. I, and all other subscribers will receive a digital version only.

The Leave Me Sessions Subscription Series includes:
• Emptied Animal (CD) + DL Card with an additional 15-minute EA Mini EP
• Leave Me Like You Found Me (CD) + DL Card with the 28-minute Her Warmth EP
• Revisionist (Deluxe Vinyl Book) featuring Benoit Pioulard, DM Stith, Origamibiro & Esme Patterson + Download Card with two bonus EPs, Heavy and Empty
• Subscription Discount of 10% off our store’s retail price
• Exclusive Subscription Series Only download of The Old Believers OST
• Exclusive Subscription Series Only download of The Sum Of Its Parts OST
• Bonus digital album, New Words For Old Wounds featuring DM Stith, Rose Windows, Ceschi Ramos, and more
• All three physical albums will be shipped a week before their release dates
• Download codes emailed on release dates (Choice of 24 Bit FLAC, 320 MP3)
• The first 50 Subscribers receive an advanced postcard format download of Fritch’s – Music for Film Vol. I, although all subscribers will receive a digital copy of this album.

Now we’ll give you a more in depth look at each release:

1st Physical Series Release - Emptied Animal (CD) includes:
• Glass Mastered CD housed in a Japanese style heavy stock, reverse printed case.
• 4 Song Emptied Animal Mini-EP on a download card (with CD purchase only), with 15 additional minutes of music mastered by Carl Saff.
• Featuring artwork throughout by world renowned Brazilian artist João Ruas.
Release Date: April 22, 2014 (Shipping immediately with non-Earth Saver Bundle)

2nd Physical Series Release - Leave Me Like You Found Me (CD) includes:
• Glass Mastered CD housed in a panoramic 7” x 5” heavy, reverse printed case.
• 14 Song Her Warmth EP on a DL card, 28 minutes of music not found on the CD.
• Double-sided Art Card featuring artwork from William Ryan Fritch & Jamie Mills.
• Featuring artwork throughout by world renowned Brazilian artist João Ruas.
Release Date: May 20, 2014 (Shipping immediately with the non-Earth Saver Bundle)

3rd Physical Series Release - Revisionist (12" Vinyl Book) includes:
• 140 gram vinyl housed in a deluxe bound vinyl book jacket with matte printed artwork. (Limited to 300)
• Four full color book bound pages of artwork on uncoated stock
• Revisionist album download card (Choice of 24 Bit FLAC, 320 MP3)
• Bonus EPs, Heavy and Empty on a DL card (Choice of 24 Bit FLAC, 320 MP3)
• Featuring artwork throughout by world renowned Brazilian artist João Ruas.
Release Date: Early February 2015

Important Notes about this Series (PLEASE READ):
• Each major physical album will be mailed slightly before their official release dates listed above, unless you have selected the Earth/Shipping Saver Bundle in which case all releases will ship at one time shortly before the release date of Revisionist. However, the Earth/Shipping Saver Subscribers will receive digital copies of each release upon the official release dates listed above.

• We want your albums to arrive in excellent condition. The CD’s will come shipped in bubble mailers and secured between two cardboard inserts. The Revisionist deluxe bound book vinyl packaging is as high quality as it gets. It will be shipped with the vinyl book and vinyl wrapped secured between two oversized cardboard inserts (stiffners) then given extra padded corner protection . This will then be placed in an outer box that will allow a layer of tightly packed of biodegradable peanuts to surround these collectors items.

• All items mentioned as Subscriber Exclusives will be released upon different intervals throughout the subscription period at Lost Tribe Sound's discretion. The Old Believers OST has already been released and will come immediately, and The Sum of Its Part's OST will arrive digitally in mid-December 2014. The Music for Film Vol. I and New Words for Old Wounds will arrive sometime in 2015. We will give you dates soon, but it's fun to have some surprises.

• We hope everyone enjoys this insane amount of incredible music. If there are any questions not answered here please contact us at:


releases 30 January 2015

All music composed, performed, and mastered by William Ryan Fritch
Artwork by Joao Ruas -
Leave Me Like You Found Me mastered by Carl Saff
Additional Artwork by Jamie Mills and William Ryan Fritch
Layout and Design by Ryan Keane
Copyrighted by William Ryan Fritch/ Lost Tribe Sound, LLC 2014
Published by Settled Scores, LLC (ASCAP)



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


William Ryan Fritch

William Ryan Fritch is a composer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer currently based in Oakland, California. His compositions are characterized by his unique range as a multi-instrumentalist and audio engineer, allowing him to realize large ensemble arrangements found in folk, Indie-rock, electronica,
Hip-hop, World and orchestral music as a solo endeavor.
... more

contact / help

Contact William Ryan Fritch

Download help

Redeem download codes